The Quest Begins…

What have I gotten myself into?

I must be mad to even attempt such a thing. Such a monumental, impossible task. To play through EVERY Angry Birds game ever released. That includes all the Star Wars ones and crappy movie tie-ins. Not just ‘test’ them by playing the first couple of levels. Oh no, I am going to be playing through them from the very first to very last levels. I am going to complete each and every single one.

I have come up with three main rules:

  1. I am not allowed to skip levels.
  2. I am not going to pay a single penny
  3. I must get THREE STARS on every level, otherwise I have to retry until I have.

This won’t be easy. Who am I kidding, it’s gonna be a living nightmare. But, no matter how much I want to, I can NEVER give up.

Here goes nothing…

Leave a comment